购物车

0

你的购物袋是空的

回去商店

胸叉肉 (500克)

$15.00 $10.90

销售单位 1包

重量/容量 1公斤

交货方式 客户5:00 PM前订购 在下一个工作日/在5:00 PM后2天交货 (周六, 周日, 公休日除外)

原产地 新西兰

包装类型 速冻 / 1件装

供应商 OCEAN FOOD

过敏信息 本产品在螃蟹,鱿鱼,贝类(牡蛎,蛤,贻贝),小麦和大豆等设施中生产。

注意 由于肉的性质,每块肉的大小和重量都不恒定。我们根据重量提供产品,但我们会提前通知您产品照片的数量和尺寸可能与收到的产品有所不同。

Woody Foody 为你准备了这个。现在你可以在家里享用牛奶牛骨汤了。如果你做牛肉骨头汤,指的是牛小腿的上半部分,你将能够品尝牛奶色的汤比普通的牛骨头汤。让我们爱上它的美味和耐嚼的口感。

北岛投递! 我们在整个北岛开始夜间送货服务 请注意订购日期 周一到周三的订单“可以” 周四、周五和周末订单将于下周一发货 只有在下午5点之前下的订单,第二天才会发货 (我们不在周六、周日和节假日发货) 如果订单太多或库存耗尽,装运可能会延迟一到两天。

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Beef Chadol (500g)

$15.00 $10.90

Sales unit 1 pack


Weight/Capacity 500g


Delivery Next-day delivery (Before 5:00PM) / 2-day delivery (After 5:00PM) (Excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays)


Origin New Zealand


Packaging type Frozen / 1 pack


Supplier OCEAN FOOD



Allergy Information This product is manufactured in facilities such as crabs, squid, shellfish (oysters, clams, mussels), wheat and soybeans.

Notice Due to the nature of meat, the size and weight of each piece is not constant. We provide products according to the weight, but we will notify you in advance that the number and size of the product photos may be different from the received product.

Beef brisket is a precious area where only a small part can be obtained from a single cow. The muscles, including white and hard fat, are mixed with thin and thin intramuscular fat, so the fat melts when baked and the moist and savory taste is excellent. Affordable brisket Woody Foody will give you.

 

 

 

North Island DELIVERING! We begin overnight delivery service throughout the North Island PLEASE BE CAREFUL TO ORDER DATE MON TO WED ORDERS ARE “OK” THURS & FRI & WEEKEND ORDERS WILL BE SHIPPED ON NEXT MONDAY Only orders placed before 5 p.m, next day will be shipped (We do not ship on Saturday, Sunday, and holidays) Please refer to the fact that the shipment may be delayed by one to two days in case of heavy orders or inventory exhaustion.